Middle Ages Brewing Company

Producing British Inspired Ales in Syracuse, New York since 1995

Latest news

Tue, 2014-07-29 09:45

On Sunday, August 3rd we will be celebrating our 19th Anniversary with a party in Leavenworth Park (2:00 PM - 8:00 PM). In order to receive your complimentary ticket's you need to stop by the VIP/Founders tent (where we will also be selling merchandise). If your membership has expired, you will be asked to renew ($20) before you receive your tickets. Payments (for founders dues and merchandise) can be made with cash, credit or personal check. Additional beer tickets and food are cash only - but there are nearby ATM'S.

Wed, 2014-02-12 10:25

Tap Takeover @ World of Beer Syracuse Wednesday, February 12 6:00 - 9:00 PM

Fri, 2014-01-03 16:07

Smoked Porter spiced with Jalapeno and Poblano Peppers now being served @ J. Ryan's Pub.

Sun, 2013-12-29 12:29

Closing @ 4PM for New Years Eve, Closed New Years Day

Fri, 2013-12-20 12:12

Closing @ 4:00 PM Christmas Eve, Closed Christmas Day

Fri, 2013-12-13 13:54

Back on tap for samples and growler fills!

Wed, 2013-11-20 13:33

India Black Ale back @ the Brewery for samples and growler fills.

Mon, 2013-11-04 13:39

We have events planned for every day of the week! November 10 - 16.

Fri, 2013-10-18 17:21

Come sample and purchase Wizard's Winter Ale for the first time this season.

Sun, 2013-09-01 13:29

We will be closed on Labor Day (Monday September 2nd). Enjoy the Holiday!

Pages