Middle Ages Brewing Company

Producing British Inspired Ales in Syracuse, New York since 1995

Latest news

Fri, 2013-08-23 14:11

Tours will begin again next Sunday!

Wed, 2013-06-26 08:56

We will be closed Thursday, July 4 to celebrate America's Independence! Be sure to get your beer ahead of time!

Sun, 2013-06-23 09:04

We will not doing any tours today. Tours will resume next Sunday.

Fri, 2013-05-24 12:24

A refreshing fruit beer brewed for the spring and summer.

Thu, 2013-05-23 14:21

Just letting everyone know that we will be closed Memorial Day (5/27/13). Everyone enjoy the Holiday and be sure to stock up on beer before then!

Fri, 2013-03-29 15:33

Just a reminder that we will not be open for Easter Sunday (3/31). Enjoy the Holiday!

Fri, 2013-02-22 12:05

We only have two and it is the last Wizard we will have till next winter. Come try our award winning beer (gold in the World Beer Championship) and get growler fills while you can!

Sun, 2013-02-10 12:21

We ran out of boxing day, so we decided to tap our last keg of Druid! Due to limited supply, growler fills only.

Fri, 2013-02-08 14:39

We just tapped a new batch of 17th Anniversary Session IPA. Come get your samples and growlers!

Thu, 2013-02-07 11:43

We ran out of Double Wench so we decided to put on a singular keg of Double IPA! Get it while you can.

Pages